Do you ever have a hard time deciding what to eat? Or what to smoke?

in #cannabis6 years ago

20180311_173419.jpg

Two commonly recurring issues in my life, not knowing what to eat or what to vape. Right now I'm feeling a little of both. Since going vegan the option of eating out or ordering in have become little to none. A lot of times I'll make a lot of fruit and vegetable juice if I'm unsure of what I want, but I'm rather low on supplies and if I'm going out, I may as well get something more.

What do you do when you don't know what you want to eat?

Sort:  

you are a very organized vaper lol

lmfao, never heard that before

shoebox weed is da wae

Shoeboxes are free!

Tonight it's tacos and skunk for me

I need to do some Vegan Tacos some time!

Not knowing what to vape, good problem to have!

Not knowing what to eat, tougher problem...I believe the bottled Soylent (Soylent 2.0) is vegan, have you tried that? I use it for those times I'm too lazy to cook, to avoid "bad" meals...

What exactly is Soylent?

Meal replacement shake, basically.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44