Bought a new screen for my Volcano chamber and it doesn't fit!

in #cannabis7 years ago

20180131_134945.jpg

So I bought this off vapeworld.com for my Volcano. As you can see in the photo it doesnt properly fit into the chamber. Its far too large to fit into the opening slot they have for it to go into. I've got too much other shit in life to deal with than try to return a cheap screen.

Anyone know where else to buy them?

Sort:  

Well thats nothing you should settle with. Send them a mail and demand a new one which fits. Other than that, I have nothing constructive to say - Happy smoke, hopefully you can enjoy the volcano anyways!

I'd rather interact with steemit!

Priorities man, I love it. Did the volcano work with that filter anyway? I am wondering about investing in a volcano- would you recommend it, or in other words, is it worth the investment?

How do you deal with that, cut it down or just use that one?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80