Been in Colorado for a while, will be back shortly with Cannabis pics!

in #cannabis6 years ago

What's up everyone! I been out in sunny Colorado visiting all the dispensaries I had time to visit and I gotta say I really liked what I saw this year! It's been almost a year since my last trip to Colorado and I feel like the average quality of bud has increased significantly since last year. The connoisseur level buds are still quite expensive there, compared to buds that are nearly as good. You can see a difference in price on buds from $60 to $300 an ounce. If you hunt around, you can find some really high quality stuff in the $125-200 range.

My favorite dispensary I visited was called Peak MJ. They had by far the largest selection of connoisseur level buds I've seen yet out in Colorado. Here's a picture of their Purple Kush. I didn't buy any, but I thought it looked beautiful

20180628_123244.jpg

I may post a few more Illinois buds before I get my Colorado series going, but I have some really high quality images for you guys. I had a friend with a really high quality camera and lense to take pictures of the buds with out there. Can't wait to share it all!

@rawpride

Sort:  

Some good looking Bud!@

Glad you enjoyed yourself in Colorado xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79