You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part 2 of Backyard Psychedelic Plant Garden with Cannabis, Acacia & Ayahuasca(DMT) KavaKava, Datura etc and I just got 1000 Followers! Thank you ChainBB Cannasteem!

in #cannabis7 years ago

You are my hero.
Have you tested datura?

Sort:  

You need to fit a Banisteriopsis caapi in there somewhere

I had one and I have a plant that grew in the same spot as the B caapi I DID have years ago, i believe I still have one, ill post a photo of what I believe mght be b caapi but im retty sure its not cuz its not growing like a vine i think it was the plan the b caapi was fused to or something

anyway yes i am getting a b caapii from my friend on instagram https://www.instagram.com/sporophyte_/
hopefully he will join soon as @sporophyte_ or @sporophyte
omg we need this guy on steemit! he can teach us how to grow all the best leegal pyschedelic plants!

is this b caapi??

is this B Caapi? It grew in the place of where my dead b caapi died years ago, some people said it ight be the substrate that the b caapi was fused to tht i ought on ebay years ago

can u identifty it?

I cant wait to get clones of this going! i wwant to have ayahuasca growing in every city in America! I want every steemit user in evry big city to create their own pyscoactive garden! An one day when I have more money and my parents are cool with me opening up thee backyard, i will open it up as a public park open on ceryain hours for peope to come and meditate and use wifi and relax near my ayahuasca plants and cannabis plants and san pedro and it will be a pyschedelic garden twhere you can geet yerba mate or organic coffee grown thereLIKE A JAPANESE TEA garden but where u can get kava kava and other legal pyscoactive teas OR where u can buy your own ayahuasca plant and instructions on how to care for it (I wont sell it WTHOUT its own plastic humidity chamber! ad ill make sure people KNOW it may need a light and timer and ill have those al for sale too!

Omg and i will brand everything with steemt logos! it will be Zackadelics Psychoactive Steemit Garden of magical Entheogenic Plants Open to the public on weekends and ill have it open all night and ill make it a memebrship where u have to pass my test of being chill ad iill let u in i just doont ant peopel stealing plants etc

but i will have the plants all at reasnable prices and yeah it will fund my project to give the planst away to all u steemit users in groups so u canALSO have a copyof my plants and have ur OWNgarden too!

Those leaves sure look like Caapi. It might take a bit before it becomes vine like, but don't take my word for it...
lol I'll be first in line for some kava tea in your magical garden

haha no but ive tested dipenhyddramine which aparently has same excat type of trip deleriantstaus anits CRAZY dont do it not fun at all!
only good as antidote to vx or sarin nerve gas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56