Cannabis Crock Pot Butter

in #cannabis6 years ago


2 LBS un-salted butter
3 cups water
2.5 OZ Cannabis chop fine
Note: Do not use coffee grinder

Simmer on low heat for 8 hours, stir occasionally and when done strain using cheesecloth or 220 micron mesh bag from hash bags. Place your butter in the fridge when it hardens separate it from the water. your done that's it, well muffins.

We encourage all readers to join us on Steemit and DTube to share their views on our videos, articles and blog posts. We are committed to maintaining a lively but civil forum for discussion, so we ask you to avoid personal attacks, and please keep your comments relevant and respectful.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Did you use whole buds or trim?

This was done with whole buds. I mostly use a real good trim (sugar shake) and decarb I should have mentioned that.

Wasn’t sure. I usually don’t open dtube videos no more since they never load for me! That’s some potent butter you got there!

Crap I should have mentioned that to, I like it strong I would recommend a lot less bud for someone new. This batch might turn them off medibles. Maybe 1 OZ cannabis, 2 LBS butter for first timers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48