You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photos of my Cannabis Plants at Night, they are smelling so good I wish I could capture the smell! THC Bomb, Chemdawg4, GreenCrack, 707headband, Purple urckle, Gorilla glue Fire OG and more.

in #cannabis7 years ago

Your hobby is obviously quite rewarding... MORE POWER !!!!

Sort:  

Yes I am blessed to have some very rewarding hobbies like cannbis growing, Steemit, collecting crypto currencies, i ned to start ordering new plants, my Ayahuasca DMT plant Pyschotria Viridis is loosing its leaves but its still growing new ones, i guess it just needs more light? I dunno im afrai dto ppst phopt0s of it, i should be making clone sof it! i should just be ordering new ons, and ordering fruit trees etc

Anyway I just ant more P viridis plants just to say I have them, might e how hot its been lately, i need more plants tho! i gotta go order some cool new plants and i need more cannbis clones! the way i clone i gety like 50% success rate i need a professional cloning device lil i just ip em in clonex, place em in rockwool and bury em ane water em!

you should have 80 to 90% success rate... read over some instructions or watch a few youtube videos.. you don't need any fancy equipment; you'll just be throwing your money away.. Use a rooting heat pad and a high domed lid.. keep a little water in the pan...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64