You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flower vs. Oil

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

I personally prefer good concentrate because it is more effective, lasts longer, takes less time, & is more healthy because you're not smoking plant matter, but I still have a lot of love for high quality flowers! I think people that act "too good" for flower need to get off their high horse & people that say bad things about concentrates need to educate themselves. Beautiful flower pic by the way! Upvoted=]

Sort:  

Well said! Lol yeah I definitely know what you mean about the oil snobs that act like theyre too good for flower and to that I say more for me and others! Thanks I'll definitely be sharing a ton of my photos from my personal library! :) Cheers and Happy Fades!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75