Sort:  

Oohh yeah... :D. First smoke a joint and when you crawl into bed sniff some lavender essential oil, this can take the experience to another level.. They are a match made in heaven :D

Haven't tried that. My nose gets blocked when I smoke weed, I don't know why. It's probably release of octical pressure pushing on my sinuses or something.

I have experienced this some times before as well, but I noticed the last times I experienced this that when I switched to other weed it was gone... I was talking about this with my friend who has quite a lot growing experience and he thinks it has maybe has something to do with the drying & curing process.
If something went wrong like maybe some bud mold...

Yep, very probably badly cured bud.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68