You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👩‍🌾 Marjuana Take Down💖Washing💚Wet Trim💖Drying 🌟🌳 Green Girl Chronicles 🌳🌟

in #cannabis6 years ago

Nice writing.I see you have got a Curie vote.Do you know about the smoke.io a reward based platform specially for cannabis smoker.I think people from there will love to read this kind of post.It will be a great community for you.

I would like to recommend you to visit that platform and check it out.

Sort:  

Nice, I just recently heard of that from @canna-curate @discord, some fellows were talking about there smoke.io platform.. thanks for reminder. I barely have a minute to be on here... but love this platform.. making efforts to build community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33