This can't be medicinal cannabis anymore!

in #cannabis6 years ago

A commercial for weed

If you tell this to Belgians, nobody believes you. But advertisements for cannabis are pretty common in Canada and the USA right now.
Over here, weed, marihuana, ganja, cannabis,... whatever you want to call it is still illegal. Even CBD oil is illegal.
Now, yesterday, I saw this commercial by Moon Rock. And I was flabbergasted. This product really has nothing to do with the noble plant of Cannabis Sativa. A bud of the Moon Rock strain normally contains around 15 % THC. But this "Moon Rock ICE" "Bud" is dipped into canna-oil and then rolled into pure 100 % THC crystals.
It looks amazing, but it is, if you ask me, insane. Allthough a THC overdose can not be lethal, it is possible to get some very big psychologic problems from high doses of THC. So, my advice, is to be very careful with these kind of specials!

Sincerely,

Pele23

Sort:  

I didn't know they had advertisements for cannabis over there! But that even CBD oil is illegal in Belgium? I was walking in the centre of Brussels on Saturday and I could smell a very strong scent of weed around me several times. So I think they still smoke it here :)

Oh yeah, for sure, but it still is illegal! ;-) And CBD oil was taken away from a girl that has severe epilepsy. She can not have a decent life without it, but still because it is illegal the parents were confiscated of it. Very sad story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75