You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The mighty vaporizer- review

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

Definitely a solid machine, but it’s too big to be considered a true “portable,” which has come to mean both pocket sized and battery powered.

It’s also priced the way it is because of the company’s reputation(they make the Volcano.) I never much cared for the Volcano. I sold mine.

I’ve come to find for myself that when it comes to full extraction of medicine, and the best high, it comes from full convection.

That being said, if I were going to drop Mighty level money on a vaporizer right now, I personally would either go with a desktop and get a VapeXhale Cloud Evo, or if one needs full portability, the Firefly 2 is already cheaper(and imo better than) the Mighty, it has a better(transferable) warranty, and the price is about to drop again, pretty steeply.

Both options are full convection, the Mighty is partial.

Some people like vapes that pump big clouds. Vapes like the Mighty and Pax 3 are great in this area, but not so great when it comes to maintaining flavor throughout a session.

Sort:  

Thank you for the insight☺ I'm definitely going to check the instruments you suggested here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65692.16
ETH 3511.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53