Weed Stock With Options on Sale

in #cannabis6 years ago

Cronos Group Inc (NASDAQ:CRON) stock has been red-hot in 2019, already more than doubling in value and nabbing a record high of $25.10 on Feb. 4.

Interesting article about Cronos stock. The author tries to make the point that Cronos likely will head higher from here. I'm not so sure about that, even though I'm holding on to the stock that I have. I'm continuing to sell the calls on up days.....

Read the full story here...
https://finance.yahoo.com/news/weed-stock-options-sale-164500436.html

Sort:  

CRON has been crushing the charts. How are you feeling about ACB?

I like it, I own shares in it too, though I'm looking to sell the out of the money covered calls as the whole cannabis market cools off....

Interesting strategy. Excited to see how that goes for you.

I'll try to keep updating that.

Today I sold the Aphria $9 puts for $.20 that expire next Friday

Short term options, never been a fan, but good for you. Do you have a tradingview account where you update trades?

No, I don't know what that is. I'll check it out.....

Yeah, that looks too tech savvy for this old man.....

I’d rather HODL Binance Coin. Up 300% in a few weeks. Going to the moon

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ok, you must know, what are the benefits of owning Binance, do you share in the profits of the company? Or are you just hoping someone comes along and buy the shares at a higher price?

My buddy got in at 15 and out at 21... I told him this is a huge hodl.... He said if it drops be low 19 he will pick up more. I said the same when I got btc at 350 and sold for 400 said I would pick more up at 360. That didnt turn out well.....

Lol, no that btc thing didn't turn out well....

Looking at the chart above, I could definitely see it going to $19 again, nothing goes straight up......

Cronos closed the day around $22.80......

You got a 7.31% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @onthehook8!

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55