Marijuana stocks to watch: Meet Cronos, the Heinz Ketchup of weed

in #cannabis6 years ago

Heinz designs the genetic makeup of the tomatoes used for its renowned ketchup, but it doesn’t own the farms that grow the fruit.

Interesting article on Cronos, one of the big cannabis stocks in Canada. I own a few shares in the company, and I'm glad to see it's looking to more then just grow marijuana. Exciting times for all the Canadian cannabis stocks as they have the advantage of being first in the market.

Read the full story here...
https://www.marketwatch.com/story/marijuana-stocks-to-watch-meet-cronos-the-heinz-ketchup-of-weed-2018-10-16

Sort:  

Cronos is around US$11.50, In my opinion in a couple years we'll look back at that price as cheap....

Thank you for the tip. I just bought my first Pot stock just now! Going to buy a few more payday!

You're very welcome, happy profits :)

Cronos and tilray are the best.

Posted using Partiko Android

I haven't followed Tilray much, have no opinion on that one, cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73