Sort:  

Would you be surprised if you found out that being under the influence makes one more alert, more cautious, increasing their follow distance, decreasing their speed? That's what the Department of Transportation found when they did a test twenty years ago in 99.

Posted using Partiko Android

I smoke two joints in the morning
I smoke two joints at night.

I smoke two joints before i start my car
it helps me get there all right.

Lol indeed, the study is 280 pages long if I remember correctly and again, DOT, and the conclusion was that half the federal legal limit for alcohol is incomparable to smoking a full joint and getting behind the wheel, the smokers under rated their performance, while the drunks over rated themselves, even though they failed to signal, unlike smokers, would follow too close, would speed and be aggressive, unlike the smokers.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm surprised indeed but you didn't answer the question.

Why wouldn't I. If it makes the person more cautious, if it makes them drive slower and follow farther away than they would regularly, then yes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Why wouldn't I. If it makes the person more cautious, if it makes them drive slower and follow farther away than they would regularly, then yes.

Posted using Partiko Android

don't think I would ever put my child on any school bus 😂😉👍Since previous research has indicated that some individuals have the potential to reach full tolerance, their use wouldn't make a difference in such a circumstance.

Yes, i would never put my child on a school bus.
Sending them to low security prison to be brain washed is not my idea of raising children well.

Do you have any?

The law requires that i say, no.

Do you have any?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64407.71
ETH 3414.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62