Sort:  

Steem Og is a F1 hybrid of Tahoo og x Inca Gold. I’m about to make the 2nd generation.

What does OG stand for ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Og stands for ocean grown. Legend has it that when someone smoked the real og kush they said, “damn this has got to be mountain grown!” The grower said “nope, it’s ocean grown!” Since it was bred in Southern California.

Awesome .... mine will be OG .... Ontario grown .... or GGG.... Gitchee Gumee Grown ( Lake Superior)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah! What he said! : D
Thanks for the cool genetics, bro. They're fresh and easily popped, I love it!

I did some more digging and figured out most of the root genetics of Steem Og.... correct me if I'm wrong:

  • hindu kush
  • afghani
  • cali orange
  • skunk
  • cheese
  • columbian gold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42