You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prominent Veterinarian Group Backs Move To Reschedule Cannabis

in #cannabis7 years ago

This would be really huge. My moms dog has severe separation anxiety and she was considering giving him puppy prozac because it was so bad. She ended up getting some other calming stuff for him from Petco. My fiance and I had gotten him some doggy treats to help calm him down one day just to see if it would work. I wanted to know before suggesting to my very christian mother to give the dog weed. Honestly if you love your pets why would you want to poison them with medications. This is natural and effective and your fur baby just thinks they're getting yummy treats for being amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58797.87
ETH 2500.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50