Taste Test: Jilly Bean (Greenhouse 6)

in #cannabis6 years ago

Taste tests are my favorite. This is where you find out if your stuff is Dank or not, and trust me we've had some nots lol.IMG_20180314_163639-ANIMATION.gif

Jilly Bean had a nice fruity smell to it and was super sticky as you
can see from my dirty fingertips :)
Nice heady high which I kinda prefer
probably super good for creative spurts and being active in nature.
Oh and Im a METS fan for life if you haven't met me in person yet

In SO-CAL and want to link up and Smoke a Blunt Hit me up to be part of the #burnerfam which im totally stealing from @creationofcare ( https://steemit.com/socalsteemit/@creationofcare/2z82y8-hiking-with-socalsteemit-east-fork-cleanup )but is a great hashtag

Be Blessed and Grow On!

U5dqxyxVAQdfR7qiU732q3x3azEkPiu.gif


This was posted from Smoke.Network

Sort:  

Jilly bean, one of my favorites from TGA.

come play the black and white photo challenge! ive nominated you :D https://steemit.com/blackandwhite/@madpotters/days-4-6-b-and-w-photo-challenge

Yeah she's kinda famous from being fruity... sometimes TGA is even called a taste oriented breeding house. Never grew anything from them though :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66