Hempstar!!! Dank Dank Dank Strain!!! Review & Pics!!!

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

image
When I asked for a nice strain to knock me out my guy at the dispense said this was the next best thing. The buds are heavy with burnt orange hairs. The smell is earthy and fruity. The taste follows suit with natural earthy tones and a bite from the pine/citrus. The high is mind numbing. Your body buzzes. I got the most psychoactive visuals I've had with a strain so far. Took a few minutes to fully kick in. At first, I felt clear minded and sharp. As time progressed, I became a blob on my bed, vibrating with the energy of my environment. Put on some lil weezy for a lil and just chilled. Hells Angels OG is an awesome strain it helped with my chronic back and fibromyalgia which is always a godsend and gave me a mood boost but was a little sedated in all in all i enjoyed it.😁😎😁🚬🚬

image
image

image

          HOPE YOU ENJOYED THE REVIEW
Sort:  

accidental repost

Nice accident. That strain sounds excellent. I'm pleased to hear that you were able to become a blob :)

lol yea blob i was it was a good blob though lol =]

This post has been blessed with a 3.33 % upvote from @cannabiscurator Plugged in by @netgodbeerus I can Help You Pay It Forward and Steem your fellow Steemian back. Simply Transfer 0.420 to @cannabiscurator and the 420 Steemit Link you want Blessed with a Upvote in the Memo.

PS. Steemian Stoner Squad Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow our Cannabis community on Steemit.

small_man.png

Peace in Blunts Fam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55