Fresh from Oregon!

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

grown in Oregon: make no mistake-this ain't oregano
Gorilla Glue-Great for insomnia, very analgesic and anxiolytic.
GORILLA GLUE-(below)45EBFE12-B910-4D26-B965-400613C3F1ED.jpeg

  • fucking mismatched- cliche of a name, and I love it..
    -Dead Head OG: a common west coast strain, it is a cross between 2 the two popular strains ”Chemdawg91” and ”SFV-OG Kush”; the Dead Head is much of a more energized high; something to get stoned on without getting tired. Very ”uplifting”- good for depression and very anxiolytic.
    DEAD HEAD OG-(below)
    F2283CB9-48D3-4744-9D54-8CBF318922D3.jpeg
Sort:  

When you coming to Portland?.. And killer strains and nice tinder some Oregon love made it to your state!
IMG_20180725_002241.jpg

aw man; I’ve been dreaming of visiting Portland ever since my couple summers in
Boulder, Co. combined with my love of Portlandia! hahah

Well come visit and let's blaze it!

hahha i like the sound of that! stay in touch my fellow steemian

Of course and come on the show!

@ganjafarmer I’d be honored, much appreciated !!!

Click on my banner and come on the radio show! 4-5 pm pacific time.

Banner has the discord link

i’m so down! I’m currently getting my masters in psychology, and my favorite aspect is nuerochem/physiology! I’d love to review or just converse about strains, and their relative psychotropic effects/benefits!!!

Lol I was on the other profile.... Ha! Nice mistake but yeah man! Little baked right now.

@stonergirls[email protected] please keep in touch! again i’m honored and would love to share some basic-Cannabis -psychology or go deeper into physiology and Neurochem! (currently In school in for a masters in psych)

currently having trouble finding
the link/banner. (just got home, it’s 7:33 am..what some might call a hell of a night) so I think i’ll take care of that when I'm able to read without squinting...it strains my eyes! Sorry for the pun;.corny world-play can be so tempting! Hahaa maybe you don't mind, just sending me the link would be optimal: I've only been on Steemit 1 Month.(still adjusting) otherwise I’d REALLY appreciate a short lesson. Not
only would a review of this show be so great for me but I always reciprocate!

stay littyyyy-to my stoners-wit the tittiezzz!!! -peace and love, novus-locus

The @kind.network banner on my first reply... Click on it

GG is in my top 10 strains

Same here

So much so I had it in my grow here on steemit

so much so i wanna get down on one knee, profess my heart and soul and finally put a ring on that beautiful Nugget. She’s coated with a layer of glistening THC, but still-ima cop
an ICY ring for ”G bae-G” (I call her stiff like that she calls me daddy)

It...this...is this love?


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Yeah gorilla glue is bomb!

GG getting that Steemian-loveeeeeee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38