Sort:  

Where do you reside?
2.jpg

New Zealand.
I cant put up pics again, imgsafe server is down boo hoo,
was that plant a reveg?

Gold Coast here.
Friend of mine in British Columbia supplied me with 4 strains Bubble Gum, Purple Haze , AK, and one other..(I forget now)
I understand your pains...
It's all pot luck as to what strain it is, but i know how to sex a seed. Outside and soil temps can alter the sex.. so warmer is better.

My sister is on the gold coast too. We heading over at the end of june.
Anything critical is what I would prefer, great strain is dinafems critical 2.0+, good solid big buds and a kick ass smoke, but I will settle for less in a bind. Yip can be sexed but I like the fem seeds keeps it simple

When your in the coast contact me then.. we'll have a beer :)
I think I gotcha covered.

swt will do, hoping to see a seed exchange start up somewhere, not much they can do with more and more people just bringing cannabis out in the open where it belongs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68737.86
ETH 3840.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62