Sort:  

Ha cheers! Me too man. Smoking on some Mount Hood Magic at the moment. Very sweet and tasty from this years harvest. Are you in the canna discord? If not come on over, we have lots of fun there.

I'm smoking amnesia haze.

Do you guys grow? Normally i'm growing indoor but i have had problems for a while with russet mites. It's a growers worst nightmare, spiders mites are nothing compared to this.

Oh no!! I have had friends that have dealt with russet mites. So insane! Yes, many of us have grown for decades now. Discord link is above in the last banner. :)

It says invite invalid :o

Good looking out, discord link updated.

oh crap!!! good catch man, I recycle that link all the time, so glad you caught that because I would have never known. ha! https://discord.gg/ve3gdQW

I'm in the chat my name is 420blazer :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65