Wake&Bake StoryTime Ep. 2: Catfished in 1998!!!!

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

Wake&Bake StoryTime  Ep. 2


Welcome back my fellow Steemoligist!!!! Here's another Wake&Bake from Ya boy @mrviquez .. 

Today I talk about being CatFished years before the show on MTV came out.  I've been on the internet for over twenty years so this wasn't the time I was ever CatFished but it was the first time!!!!


I hope you enjoy this video


Until the next post



STEEM ON!!!!!

Sort:  

The real reason elves live so long.....
pEQECsKwsezCmvF7OpUWc2uRkW0BxMsrEwitznudSfA.gif

Hahahaha dope!!!!

Cannabis keeps her hawt and she's at the ripe old age of 980!

Upvoted. Thanks for sharing. Always good to hear from others. Catfished, gotta keep your guard up man, but then you never know. Glad to see you happy and smoking that 420 goodssss. Cheers!

#follow4follow

nice man fire that up, I followed u follow me back

Funny personality to watch. Thanks for the entertainment and story-time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44