Smoke&Discord Premiere!!!!! Smoking Gorilla Glue Hanging out on SteamSpeak

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

Smoke&Discord Premiere!!!!!


Welcome back to another Post by your boy @mrviquez Tonight I decided to film myself hanging out on TeamSpeak using the Discord app.  It was pretty fun a couple cool guys were in the room.  We even got to speak about @lukinsawyer upcoming project with him in person.  I hate to sound like a broken record but joining this community on Steamspeak is dope.  I just joined a little more than 24 hours ago and see the love!!!!!!

I don't have a list of the people that were on Discord with me last night but if you hear yourself in the video shout it out in the comments!!!!


I hope you enjoy the video 

Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!

Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables

Sort:  

Looking player, hitting dat Jay like it aint payday! J with the K & Vanilla with the 9 !

Keep rollin' G ! Upvoted

aye whats that thing you can talk to people on ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70