You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW-TO Make and Use Silver Thiosulfate Solution(STS) for Feminized Cannabis Pollen! (Featuring the Gorgeous Early Dane!)

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

Are you on discord? Im not one who is online 24\7 so one website is plenty for me lol. Steemit is good because of the currency Steem, what a great crypto!!

Sort:  

Not really. I open it occasionally to check on Axie Infinity. I'm working on promoting my book, so being on more than one platform helps. :) Enter for a chance to win a free copy by liking/following http://facebook.com/douglasshermancurtis if you're on facebook. :)

Im on facebook but its quite inactive haha,plus i want to keep my anonimity and linking my steemit with facebook would cancel that out in a way 😂 whats the book about? Edit: i saw it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47