You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A THC Bomb cannabis plant had been flowering for a month but, just started vegging again! XD Now it can grow bigger! Its an analogy for steemit and saving your crypto! + Ayahuasca Plant healthy again & Psychedelic/Psychoactive Garden

in #cannabis7 years ago

haha! But I would just be worried that it would totally change me life. I have been told that Ayahuasca takes you into a introspective hole and shows the meaning of your life, Would just be worried I might not like it ahh! =] How did you find it?

Sort:  

It will change your whole life. If you have fears about things going into it they will only get worse. Psychedelics remind you of everything you're avoiding in life since a child, what you shouldn't be doing that you are doing, and push all of your fears to the point where you feel like you want to die. The brave come out the other side changed for the better, many give up. I suggest you do research before taking anything.

Powerful stuff. That is exactly what would worry me. On the flip side, I think it is also important to understand our fears and face them. Only through introspection can we better ourselves. I will definitely look into it more. thank you for the advice. You shall certainly be followed =]

The ayahuasca grows well here cu its San Diego, CA u canalso grow it outside if ur in hot humid place like florida or hawaii outside, u can grow it anywheer if its sunny an warm and humid keep t watered EVERYDAY like the amazon! but ya u can grow it! if it gets cold ttho u HAVEto bring it inside!
u canallso just grow it with lights indoor too! thatis ur best bet! use a simple ED or cfl lightbulb from ur local hadwware store thats all u need! and a timer!
I wraped some leaves in paper ttowells kept in ziplock bag, in dark, it sprouted roots in a few months
but we can do it in a few weeks with clning gel maybe of just plant a broken up leaf like this!

and use lights to gro em u will end up with a plant this big

and u ccan aparently grow roots in water? mayeb with a lil cloning gel?

I ave to order more varieties of P viridis and I need to ensure my cuttings grow like thsi! i have a bunch of leaves planted in cloning humidity chamers like half water bottles and im waiting for em to sporut! i will use cloning gel to spee up the proces! but i have to satt clloning my dmt plants they ae so coool to have aroud!!!!!nand i want yerba mate growing and tobacco so i canhave some cash crops that i actually USE and wont have to buy! i also nee to grow my own coffee it will take awhel but also i need avocado trees im growin frm seed and i neeed frit and cashews and cheimoya and mangoes oh its gona be so cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40