You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegas Authorities Are Concerned About Cannabis Cafes

in #cannabis7 years ago

I say why not be allowed to consume cannabis in a cafe !? Your pretty well allowed to do everything there ! Haha ! But its ok to drink toxic alcohol till all hours and kill yourself that way though ! I do like my beer haha! They are always trying different ways to get people to go to Vegas and spend all their money , Look at the new hockey team they now have starting this year ! I say its just a matter of time before this happens in Vegas , and why not try to be the first to do it !?!? Great post my friend !! Upped and resteemed as @momskitchen because it does have to with food/ edibles and cafes !! 😋😋😋😋👍👍
THIS COOL CAT KNOWS ALL ABOUT CANNABIS CAFES !! HAHA MEOW!!🐈🐱

Sort:  

I also upped and resteemed @doitvoluntarily !! Haha ! 💕✌👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50