Sort:  

Decarboxylated cannabis oil. Indica dominant strains are best for medicinal purposes. Common name for this oil is RSO, Rick Simpson Oil http://www.phoenixtears.ca

Don't buy it online because most of those are fake.

Thanks, @modprobe! Especially for the resteem :-) My preferred way is the least accessible to me... which is a nice, potent sublingual tincture. Next, edibles. Finally, bong, bowl or spliff. How 'bout you?

Well, my standard method is a little bowl, but that's for convenience rather than optimization. I don't have much experience with different methods; I've done a few bongs, blunts, and tried an edible once. I haven't tried a tincture; those look reasonably simple to make though, so I might give it a shot. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45