Pineapple Chunk Dry Sift Hash

in #cannabis7 years ago

I decided to make a little hash this morning so I took an ounce of the recent harvest and begun running it over the screens. Out of an ounce I received about 2.5 grams of quality hash ,which is not that bad. Man is this hash tasty it only takes on dab to get nice and the flavor is amazing. I will try to post more hash post so stay tuned next up is Gorilla Glue. image image image image

Sort:  

Is this how they make what they call “ice wax” in the stores? I asked someone about it one day, and he said that while he didn’t know the exact process, that it was a form of hash, and not oil, despite it looking like an isolate.

Not really sure but I learned this from Bubbleman

Pretty sure they are referring to what I know as 'bubble hash' which is made with ice water and several layers of fine screens. Could be wrong, but it is super potent similar to dabs, but a little more earthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54