Michigan medical marijuana

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

This strain is called mars OG it’s an indica and sure let’s you know it! First smells you get a sweet musky smell, that dank smell that indicas are famous for are sure present in this strain. Taking a hit you’ll feel it in your head and slowly all over your body. I’m a veteran smoker so it takes a bit of indica to make me sleepy but for those who aren’t I would suggest just take a hit and let it ride...
first looks you can clearly see the trichombs , orange hairs and dark and light greens. Very nice dense buds. Almost don’t wanna smoke it.. haha yeah right! Time to medicate
enjoy your day let the caffeine sink in, toke a bowl and let life come ✌🏻 image image image

Sort:  

good post

Congratulations you've been chosen by our curators at Canna-Curate for great cannabis content! If you'd like to join our curation trail or delegate steem power you can see how and the benefits here. Or if you'd just like to have a chat about cannabis you can join us on our discord server Steem Powered Cannabis

SPC Banner2.png

Awesome thanks!

I'm currently puffing on some Michigan Medical nuggets myself. Cheers!

Very nice.. we do have some good cannabis in the mitten

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Put the weed down for a sec... Gather your thoughts, and try again friend lol.

Put the weed down for
A sec... Gather your thoughts, and
Try again friend lol.

                 - cannabisguy420


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

A hiaku is 3 lines, the first with 5 sylabols the second with 7 and the 3 with 5. This is not a haiku. Sorry friend bot.

Voting following and sharing. Submitting this for further curation.

And would love to have you join my discord. Lovely flowers!

I'm doing the KIND broadcasts and am looking for guests. Do you have discord? It's an app to text and voice.

Well here is the link to my chatroom. https://discord.gg/r73S2zH

Hope to see you soon!

Looks tasty!! What kind of camera do you use?

Very tasty.. I use an iPhone 7+ pretty legit camera 😎

Nice Nuggz!
Homegrown?
Soil? Hydro?

Hey! Not sure with this one since it was purchased at the dispensary here in Michigan 🙂

Right on... where do you normally go? We are in Ann Arbor

Usually green river meds in Detroit but I live around quite a few, oh awesome! Next time I’m over there I’ll have to check y’all out.

Well just noticed your name.. me and my husband got our cards through y’all ! We will be heading that way soon to renew 🙂

That's awesome! We are happy to help!

Please keep in mind we have new clinic offices in Ann Arbor right off the I-94 exit ramp at Jackson Road where it meets Stadium blvd.

Our new address is 280 Collingwood, Suite B, Ann Arbor 48103

Our building is a 2-story Bluish-Gray brick color with a red chimney that sticks out like a sore thumb. 🙂

We have our own parking lot so there is plenty of room.

Here's what the new place looks like:

Screen Shot 2018-08-05 at 5.22.28 PM.png

Mention your #Steem friendship and we will provide you with a free gift when your renew!

Also take advantage of our 5% discount program for positive feedback. Ask The Clinic staff for details when you renew!

See ya soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60