Sort:  

Thank you very much, @missiontothemoon! (Love your username, by the way.)

I've been doing Yoga since I was about nine years old, and have recently combined my practice with smoking. I know several people who have been doing this for years, and I'm glad I finally learned about it and had the opportunity to try it.

I find it definitely heightens my mind-body connection, and it does help with my vinyasa. It makes the flow easier, and it reduces the pain in my back (I have scoliosis). It's incredibly relaxing, and I find it makes the "zen" feeling from Yoga last for a longer time after I'm done with my practice.

I highly recommend it.

When I hurt my back several years ago I was forced to participate in yoga! Being the Macho Man that I was at the time I wasn't too Happy about it but was told it would help. Little did I know the Wonderful benefits Yoga would provide and it solved several of my back issues(Sciatic). Now as far as Mary Jane, I haven't seen her in quite some time. I could see how the two could intertwine and might one day have to give it a GO...

Mary Jane's a pretty great Yoga partner, to be sure.

I know several "macho men" who regularly practice Yoga, and it keeps them flexible and limber for their MMA matches and other things.

Combining the two will likely reduce your back issues even further, based on the experiences of myself and others. (I'm not a doctor.)

Great Points. Ok, You just convinced me to start up Yoga again! Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53