Cannabis oil- Controlled seizures in cat

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

My love and belief for this wonder of nature has increased monumentally over the past few years! I was lucky enough to stumble across a genuine supplier a few years back after wading through all the snake oil suppliers online, obviously it never got to the point where I was mug enough to pay any of them but I came across a few con artists!

I love animals and one of my cats started developing seizures, probably brought about from a time when I was naive and conditioned to allow vets to convince me there was no other way to treat other ailments over her lifetime. I go with my gut a lot and just felt this was a big contributory factor.

These seizure episodes were becoming more by the week and I had to do something other than give into the 'anti seizure' drugs the vet was trying to push on me. Kity the cat was falling from bannisters whilst mid seizure and I couldn't allow her to get a bang to the head and risk clotting etc.

Before I had discovered the oil I would say she was experiencing about 2 seizures a day and they were increasing in viscosity by the week.
I thought I'd give the oil a go despite being advised against it by various heads. My gut was telling me to try. Within a week of administering just a pinheads worth of oil a day her seizures quantity had calmed down and within the first month of taking the oil she had only had about 2 seizures. I was completely dumbfounded and amazed at its potency.
Had I really found a cure or was it just coincidence? I don't believe in coincidences. I then took her off the oil from week 4 to 6 and the seizures started mounting up again, maybe slightly reduced but still one a day. Obviously, I started with the oil again after the trial and error period and to this present day I still feel blessed to have stumbled across this cure. She is nearly 14 now and the results are still so obvious.

Not only has it helped with the reduction of seizures but also attributed to the ease of CKD kidney failure as confirmed by my vet to her amazement. She told me something seems to have slowed the decline and she said whatever I am doing, keep doing it!

I am not a seller so please don't ask me sell to you. I do have a very trusted link in Spain. I can only vouch for what it has done in my experience.

And one more thing, it's illegal in the UK over certain THC %. Tell me why that is? Because it works and big pharma can't profit from nature? Hmmmm. Go figure.

Question everything, I wish I had woken up a decade earlier than I did. I was asleep more much of my early days. No more...

I could write a post about an hour's long worth of text but I'll stop here. 69234_orig.jpgd2778d8ab165609e58274203a471f31d--marijuana-facts-medical-marijuana.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66