I Picked Up Some Drunk Driver!

in #cannabis6 years ago

No, Im not talking about an actual person lol.

I'm talking about that gas!

I picked up one gram to test it out.
I have yet to try it as of when I release this post, but I will be doing an upcoming review later on what I think about this Strain.

Have any comments lurking around? Maybe a spare upvote hehe. I would love to hear them thou

Until Next Time!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Haha you had us for a split second there. Oh the puns never end with strain names! Let's name a strain just for the pun of it hehe.

heheh, drunk martian :P

Congratulations @midgeteg! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

looks good!
!tip

Ty so much @doitvoluntarily
For the tip. I would have never thought someone such as you would do such a thing! Not in a bad way, just wasnt expecting it by a person I look up to. Really appreciate that and means a lot!

Posted using Partiko Android

you are crazy to say such things 😄 don't look up to a fool like me! but thank you for the kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81