You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THCA Cannabinoid Review - Say Hello to the Non-psychoactive THC

in #cannabis6 years ago

Lots of great info here, thanks for posting. My friend in the states showed me some lab-test shatter that was labelled mostly THCA whereas most other places will write THC. THCA is more accurate though because you decarb it on the rig. I wish the acidic cannabinoids were more recognized medicianlly, so it would legitimize patients growing many plants for juicing. I would love to try juicing and see if I get better pain/symptom relief than with just dabs or decarbed oil.

Sort:  

Juicing takes a lot of plant material. The best results for pain in my opinion are through edibles.

I think there is a happy medium. Taking clones and growing most to veg only really shortens the lifecycle 1.5 months?) and produces a lot material for juicing.
Personally though, I think being a heavy defoliator during veg and initial flowering would be a happy compromise between juicing material and happy buds.
Alternatively you could choose to use regular non feminized seeds, they are cheaper and that way at end veg, you’d have half your plants to juice once you find out they are males.

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66