You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Cannabis Prohibition Destroyed My Family (video 25mins)

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for making this video. It's partial therapy for the trauma we began to experience and are still facing. I forgive your brother because he was just a victim of your other family's manipulation. They knowingly allowed his addiction to alcohol and worse because it benefited their plan. I said some mean things to him once because I honestly believed he was actively killing us, all for treats. I take it back now, as long as I am safe from him (no offence anymore).

But I don't forgive the rest of your family for the blackmail and systematic abuse they put us through, especially when we cried out for help - they were even more abusive. I feel like they took years off our life not just for the stress they caused us at the time, but also for the fallout that continues to haunt us like your PTSD, nightmares, and mystery neurological illness that you're still not getting the therapy for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88