Sort:  

I usually have a few going all for personal medicine

That’s awesome, I wish I could be at that point. I’m still stuck in the duplex/apt life lol

It is a lot of work to make it really worthwhile, but you can find some cheap small equipment to grow a small plant or two for experience & fun. Not to mention avery healthy plant to have in your living space. I think most start small & expand, a lot of people who try to go to big at the beginning have problems & never recover. Hopefully will be a lifetime learning & healing process for me ✌️

Nice. Yeah I was thinking of only doing 2-4 plants once I can get an extra room. I’m not in the position yet to be able to pay for all of the expenses by myself so I’m only in the learning process of work and reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46