You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💚 I need some help saving up for cannabis tinctures! Any amount deeply appreciated! 💚

in #cannabis5 years ago

Oh dear @creativesoul,

I don't know what to say. Actually I was seeing you liking my #Seven77 postings in Twitter.....Only some time ago, I was wondering what happened to you and why your #Seven77 videos aren't getting uploaded and it's what bumped me directly with this post of yours.

I feel really very, very sorry for what was happening in your life, my dear friend. But actually not in a position to help you, please pardon me for the same.

I will definitely pray to the Almighty to solve all of your health problems very soon and fill your life with everlasting happiness, peace of mind, good health, wealth and prosperity.

DEfINITELY, I CAN SAY fOR SURE THAT YOUR HEALTH PROBLEMS WILL COME TO AN END SOON AND YOU WILL LEAD A HALE, HEALTHY AND HAPPY LIfE. STAY BLESSED!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62667.39
ETH 2432.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66