You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Toker Poker

in #cannabis6 years ago

"something so satisfying about smokin em old school for me.

Do you smoke you joints pure? Myself i prefer joints two. But the nicotine probably plays a role here. I must say pure from a vaporiser was def the best taste for me and a great high.

I just like the ritual of rolling a joint i guess.

Sort:  

Yeah typically I do, unless the shit is too dank to burn, then I might spliff in some tobacco from a cig butt. I lived with a dude as a housemate from trinidad who always spliffed, so Im used to it, and I smoke cigarettes anyway. But in general, I prefer my weed to be weed and that includes blunts. Nahhh thanks. I'll wrap in a whiteboy.

I love the joint rolling ritual as well. I just wish my fingers were mechanical enough to where I didn't need to use a rolling machine. But hey it gets the job done.

Indeed as long as if it keep the job done. But everything is learnable, especially rolling joints. If you can write a comment you can role joints.

Enjoy your flights.

Good thought, I'll get to practicing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74