Sort:  

Thanks! But honestly I’m not even if it’s the real Kandy kush, so i probably should be an asterisk by it lol. The smell reminds me of jack herer. Did you Kandy kush remind you of jack as well?

To be fair, I wouldn't be 100% on mine being kandy kush either. Though I trust the grower, it's difficult to be sure as it's still very underground in the U.K. When it comes to cannabis grows.
And I can't say what the smell of the raw bud was as I have only had the trimmings so far, still waiting on my mate to bring over some of the buds to smoke. I will keep jack herer in mind when I get it.

Yeah i got the seed off some guy that ended up being very questionable after i got to know him. But it’s some amazing stuff so no big deal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50