You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bluntly Speaking, The Lift Cannabis Expo Was "Bought and Paid-for This Year" by Corporate High Rollers.

in #cannabis7 years ago

Thanks for sharing. I love the pics, as well. If it ever becomes legal where I live it will be run by the big tobacco companies in bed with the conservative government here in the south. Not progressive at all. Out west in the US sounds more like Amsterdam from what I've heard. Still a good mix of mom and pops, people-oriented. I bet Big business (big pharma too) will take over all of it like they did the internet.

Sort:  

What State are you in now...@magick323? (I take it that it's not NY.)
If you ever want to come to Canada for a visit...I will teach you how to use the plant medicine...I wish I could just give it to you right now. It would so help you. :)

South Carolina. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43