You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I bet my bong is older than yours....

in #cannabis6 years ago

It sucks when you love something but have to be paranoid about using it because it could break at any time. I hope you find one just like the one you have. It sucks that people would steal a bong, especially in a rural area where you and your siblings were the ones throwing the party, but thats how a lot of people are where Im from. We had a bunch of CDs and a few other things stolen at that party, which made my dad even more pissed when he found out. I did actually play on my school's tennis team back then, so I had 2 or 3 of the same racquet. Its amazing how those cases fit Baker perfectly. I just got really used to the way that bong hit, so it never really could be replaced, and there are so many memories with it. I do still have the Chong bong and need to see if I can find the piece. I bought the wrong piece a while back and then just kinda gave up on it for some reason.

Sort:  

exactly. once you like the way a bong hits, no other bong can compare!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03