You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can I fertilize my cannabis plants with poop from the lawn?

in #cannabis6 years ago

Superior to cotton for clothing, and superior to trees for paper fiber. The oil from the buds and seeds is superior to petrochemical plastics and lubricants.

Whoah! I never knew those things. I only heard about its medical and recreational effect. I am supportive of the legalization for medical use because well, your wife alone is already a testimony to that. I hope she eventually gets better. On the other hand, I am doubtful about the recreational part. How is the government supposed to prevent or control abuse? Few months ago, there was another guy from Canada too who posted something about cannabis and also mentioned about its legalization for recreational purposes. I asked about the prevention and control of abuse but got no response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87