Post 4/20

in #cannabis7 years ago

April 21, 2017
Idaho

Yesterday was 4/20, and this morning I feel great. Just refreshed and calm and ready to experience life.

Because of the "festivities", my smoking routine was a bit more adventurous. My friend and I hung out, smoked a bowl and walked around. He rolled a Prime Time for the walk as well, so we smoked that on our walk. The Prime Time was good, but I don't think I prefer it over normal hemp rolling papers. It was cold out but it wasn't aggravatingly cold. Just enough to remind you that you need a coat.

After the Prime Time kicked in, we got lost. We (I was leading) would walk in one direction thinking this was the way to go, and then realize it wasn't and turn around. I think at that point I was hallucinating directions, because I would imagine the location we were heading towards was different than it was. That probably sounds ridiculuous. We also probably looked ridiculous. But hey, we were safe, happy, and respecting of the sleeping homes.

After we sobered up a bit we went to McDonald's. I got a burger and an ice cream cone, he got a burger and french fries. My ice cream cone was heavenly. Then we basically just went home, ate more food and fell asleep. It was a great night.

More exciting news, I ordered the "M", from Dynavap. It is a battery-free vape, designed to only evaporate the active desired ingredients and not combust the plant matter. This allows for a smokeless consumption experience. Essentially what you do is you heat the metal tip like a cigarrette while waiting for it to click. Once it reaches the right temperature, where THC and CBD evaporate but plant matter doesn't combust, it creates an audible and tactile click that signals you to stop heating it. Then you just vape on it.

I think it's going to be perfect for me. Not only is it a minimal-preparation, on demand vape, but it's quite small and supposed to have minimal smell. It's also quite sturdy (The "M" is an all metal piece) and you can take it apart quickly and easily for cleaning.

Sort:  

How do you like the M from Dynavap? I personally have a Omnivap XL and I absolutely love it. Best vaporizer money can buy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40