Sort:  

:-) Thanks, @lovelens! The photos are a group effort. In this post are pics taken by each of us.

Wow ,so which one did you take

@lovelens: The first one :-)

I should probably add attribution for each...

its beautiful outside I love the way the flower is
the walkway nice job are you a photographer

Ah yes, if only all our paths could be lined with flowers :-) Thanks for the kind comment, @lovelens. No, I'm not a photographer. Just a woman with a smart-phone, and a desire to record beautiful things for appreciation later.

@erikaharris wow I must say that you are good you're doing a great job and I love your pictures they're all beautiful even if you're not a photographer you have done a great job I love the pictures the colouring and the perspective and the angle which you took the picture is wow wow thank you friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67