Seven Celebrities Who Smoke Cannabis / Part IsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cannabis5 years ago
A lot of famous people smoke Cannabis, the list is so big, the reason why, I will list below only seven celebrities, who smoke Cannabis:

1.jpeg
Picture Credit

Miley Cyrus

She has called Cannabis:

"the best drug on Earth."

2.png
Picture Credit

Megan Fox

She said:

"I hope they legalize [marijuana] and when they do, I’ll be the first f**king person in line to buy my pack of joints."

3.jpg
Picture Credit

Jennifer Aniston

She said:

"I enjoy smoking cannabis and see no harm in it."

4.jpeg
Picture Credit

Brad Pitt

He said:

"I'm a dad now. You want to be alert and my eyes used to glaze over when I did that."

5.jpg
Picture Credit

Lady Gaga

She said:

"I drink a lot of whiskey and I smoke weed when I write. I don't do it a lot, because it's not good for my voice."

6.jpeg
Picture Credit

George Clooney

He said:

"I didn’t live my life in the right way for politics, you know I fu**ed too many chicks and did too many drugs, and that’s the truth… I drank the bong water."

7.jpg
Picture Credit

Justin Timberlake

He said:

"It would cut the crime rate in half. All the stoners I know are too paranoid to do anything stupid."

Reference / Ranker.com

2.gif
Thanks For Reading & Happy Smoking !

writing-pen.gif

Sort:  

A lot of celebrities (like Miley Cyrus) are also vegan. I think the two go together a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97