How cannabis helps me live.

in #cannabis7 years ago

image
In the past 14 days I have been on vacation in Spain and I have decided to not smoke cannabis for the time of the stay here. Since I live in Germany and flew here by plane I couldn't take marijuana with me. I don't have a medical prescription in Germany yet but will surely try to get one after coming back. Here's why.
I have trouble sleeping at night. I started taking cannabis half for fun and half for my sleeping problems. I had days where I would lay in my bed and try to fall asleep until the sun rose. Then I would finally fall asleep and would either be tired because I only slept for a few hours or I would sleep until the later PM hours.
I also have some form of muscle spasms. I didn't notice they were gone because I basically used cannabis daily for the time up until my vacation. I can remeber having them before my cannabis use and they are annoying. Sometimes while writing I just have a small tic that will throw my writing off and I suddenly have a line going over my paper. It also makes trying to fall asleep even harder than it already is for me.
That's why I'm pretty excited to get back to my home and get medicated. How has cannabis helped you in any way? I'm curious to hear stories about you.

Sort:  

Truly a Miracle plant. You should consider traveling with a 🍯wax vape pen. They are extremely discrete with very little to no smell.

This post has been blsessed with a 11.11 % upvote from @cannabiscurator Plugged in by @netgodbeerus I can Help You Pay It Forward and Steem your fellow Steemian back. Simply Transfer 0.003 to @cannabiscurator and the 420 Steemit Link you want Blessed with a Upvote in the Memo.

PS. Steemian Stoner Squad Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow our Cannabis community on Steemit.

Peace in Blunts Fam

Cannabis is one of the single most medicinal plants on earth! Cannabis helped me get through my arthritis in my foot and now I'm completely pain free :)

Great to hear that. It really is a miracle plant :D

Congratulations @lordfarquad! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @lordfarquad! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

In spain you can try and join a legal cannavis club.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67