Cannabis helps bring peace - let me tell you why

in #cannabis6 years ago

So to begin with, I think cannabis is a wonderful natural medicine provided by mother nature. I makes you mellow, it helps with certain cancers and sickness and overall promotes a healthier lifestyle (granted you don't abuse it. Please always use in moderation where it will not affect your normal daily life). Also smoking the flower is a bit counter balancing its healing effects because of carcinogens so I always recommend taking it as a clean extracted form in such as edibles, oil, tinctures etc.

Anyways, so why do I believe it can bring peace? Because of the way how it makes you FEEL. So mellow, so lazy and just down to earth you know.

The other night I was smoking (I know, I'm a hypocrite. WHY AM I SMOKING?LOL) outside my home with my buddy and a bicyclist came by and do keep in mind, I was already high AF. So this bicyclist looks at us and FLICKED his cigarette at me! It didn't hit me though, but my friend got super pissed and suggested we chase his ass down and beat him.

But I was sooo high and soooo whatever, so I told him, just let it go, it's not worth it. So I'm thinking if I was sober would I have been so forgiving?

The world would definitely be at peace if everyone was well... "elevated" :D

Second post,
loovsi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48