You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just saw some Billboards for Weedmaps and Cannabis and a Cyber Security Ad so the Universe is telling me to be more secure and smoke more weed! + TJ4real at the Monkey Sanctuary + Plan to allow Steemit Users to Grow cannabis with me for SBD!

in #cannabis7 years ago

I would read through prop 64 just to be certain that you are safe. I know it can be carried, grown, and gifted. Not sure about sold, but I haven't read through all of the language in prop 64.

Sort:  

First of all where did I say I was gonna sell? Ok maybe u could construe what I said about buying clones for people but I'm just gonna grow em em myself and gift to whoever bought the clone once it's ready! But in terms of selling what U grow YES you can sell what you grow! Selling other people's flower is gonna require special permit by city and I'm not doing that . I am grateful for our situation but also I can't be a slave like that and act like the law and against growing plants was ever valid to begin with. I don't wanna argue with u because youre the homie.

But I'm not selling it! I honestly don't have a need or want to sell cannabis that I grow, because I need it for myself! LIKE Bitcoin which I also never want to sell!

I'm gonna go upvote you're posts now
(Wow steemit website sure is slow on an iphone 5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66