Top of my favourite Weed Strains Ever

in #cannabis6 years ago

Hi ganja lovers , today I decided to make a little top of my favourite weed strains from what I have smoked so far xD Let me know whats ur favourite in the comments and also I will appreciate any UPVOTE if you like this article. By upvoting this post we can make it popular so we can all discuss about our favourite weed strains and share experiences , also it helps me not gonna lie :)
Note: This Top is based on personal experience / preferences also I am more of a Indica smoker I love getting messed up <3

  1. Sour Girl
    This is one of the best hybrid flower Ive ever smoked with intense smell and cerebral high.
    Top-10-Strains-2017-Sour-Girl-1-e1512683287208.jpg
  2. Gorilla Glue
    This is a verry potent, indica-dominant hybrid gives me total cerebral sedation every time I blaze it <3
    gorilla-glue-4_9917_1_.jpg
    3.Amnezia Haze
    This is great strain. the smell is a composition of lemons,easy smoke without any coughing. Intensive, yet mellow cerebral high, makes u smile like an happy idiot for at least two hours. Definitely a social smoke xD
    )
  3. Purple Haze
    I swear this stuff is almost psychedelic - lights and sounds, every sense was amplified - and the euphoria was so intense
    Sadly Ive smoked this strain only 3 times in my entire life because its very hard to find in my area :(
    purple-haze-1.jpg

What is your favourite strain ? Let me know in the comments , also if you blaze it right now u can drop a photo cheers !
IMG_1058.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58