You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cannabidiol "CBD" - The Cure To Everything!

in #cannabis7 years ago

Upvoted and followed, thanks for sharing your story! (Cheetah saw the second part, I imagine -- and, needs to be updated since you did properly provide attribution!)

I suffer from the default catch-all when the doctors don't know the cause, "Irritable Bowel Syndrome" (IBS). I'm not celiac, but am rather sensitive to gluten. Not only gluten though! I've eliminated that from my diet but I still have difficulty at times, and I'm not certain what's causing it.

I'm also recovering from concussions and I would imagine it can help in that regard as well. Researching my options now, thanks! :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much!! 🙇‍ Often doctors doesn't know what kind of disease you have, here in Sweden they say "try this medicine and we'll see if it's help" they thought i had IBS from the beginning cause you have pretty same symptoms as crohn' s. I would recommend that you do a colonoscopy or rectoscopy so they can take samples from the intestines, the only way to find out what you really have. It's important to get the right diagnosis so you know what medicines to eat and what food you should avoid etc.

Not funny with concussion, i'm sure cbd would help with that as well. I hope you will be fine soon! 😊

Thanks, yeah I've done colonoscopies, upper GI scan, etc. Had a few polyps removed but they didn't find them with every scope. Am shopping for CBD oil now; not sure of the best supplier in the states, if you happen to know I'd appreciate it. Thanks!

Oh okey.. Maybe you have IBS then when they didn't find anything. I have been on this website https://canabidol.com and they ship to United States. I've never bought CBD oil there but i think it's great. Take a look and i think you should try it cause it's sooo good! :D Good luck!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23