Sort:  

I am of course supporting cannabis legalization. But we must be honest and accurate - cannabis is also addictive, and it probably destroys brain cells (Heavy cannabis users talks slow, thats a fact).

I know right, you've been followed upvoted and resteemed, welcome to Steemit!

Every human needs cannabinoids to maintain homeostasis. Research GCMAF and see why the medical mafia is killing off all holistic doctors who found the link between nagalase in vaccines and autism. GCMAF is created when your body has sufficient amounts of thc and cbd. GCMAF is also known to destroy nagalase which calcifies the pineal gland.

I've never tried cannabis or any other illegal drug (I know, I've lead a sheltered life ins ome respects), but I totally agree - alcohol is much worse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68